Week 19

 

I now have an heirloom tomato inside of me! What a funny looking fruit!

Week19

Weekly Update:

Total weight gain/loss: I’ve decided it’s silly to weigh myself….only because I don’t like the number going up! haha
Maternity clothes? Nope…but it’s about that time that I start shopping for some new jeans. Any suggestions for the best maternity brand? Word is AG kicks butt.
Stretch marks? Nope
Sleep: Sleeping like a baby
Best moment this week: Having time off from work!
Have you told family and friends: Yes!
Miss Anything? Nope … super content :)
Movement: The babe definitely says hi at least once a day, but only when I’m laying down and paying attention.
Food cravings: I’m still on a fruit kick…although I sure had a lot of unhealthy sweets in the past week or two.
Anything making you queasy or sick: Nope..I may even go back to eating chicken. Poor little guys!
Have you started to show yet: Yup, although I still think I look like a fatso rather than a pregnant chick.
Gender prediction: WE KNOW!!! WE KNOW!!!! IT’S A BOY!!!!!!!!
Labor Signs: Nope
Belly Button in or out? In
Wedding rings on or off? On
Happy or Moody most of the time: Very happy! But I sure do snap pretty quickly! Sorry babe 😉
Looking forward to: Really really feeling the babe move and I can’t wait till Nick feels the babe too!

Leave a Reply

