Merry Christmas!

It’s been a busy 7 days for me (and everyone else, I’m sure!). The holidays sure know how to take up a bunch of your time. And I LOVE it! If I could do what I did in this time span for the rest of my life, I’d die one happy girl.

Here are some fun things I worked on for the holidays…

Chocolate-Dipped Candy Cane Stirrers 

photo (2)

Wedding Invitation Ornaments

photo (3)

Homemade Organic Peppermint Candy Cane Sugar Scrub

scrub

Fun Christmas Present Wrapping

photo (5)

Christmas Eve Dinner –  Orange Glazed Chilean Sea Bass with Dill, Cucumber & Orange Champagne Relish

photo (6)

Merry Christmas (a few days too late) everyone! I hope you all had a lovely holiday. Big Kiss!

Leave a Reply

