Week 16

Our little dove is the size of an avocado…

Week 16

Weekly Update:

Total weight gain/loss: According to the doc, 4lbs is my total weigh gain up to date.
Maternity clothes? Nothing new since the maternity leggings.
Stretch marks? Nope
Sleep: Sleeping like a baby
Best moment this week: Hearing the little avocado’s heartbeat again!
Have you told family and friends: Yes!
Miss Anything? Not this week 🙂
Movement: The flutters from last week were not the babe…it was definitely my lunch, digesting. haha!
Food cravings: Nothing that I can blame on pregnancy
Anything making you queasy or sick: Still no chicken.
Have you started to show yet: Yup, but to the people who don’t know, I probably still look like I ate too much.
Gender prediction: no. idea. ha!
Labor Signs: Nope
Belly Button in or out? All the way in.
Wedding rings on or off? On
Happy or Moody most of the time: Very happy! Especially now that our Christmas decorations are out 🙂
Looking forward to: Feeling the babe move….I always thought it would be so weird and alien-like, but now, I just can’t wait for the cute little kick. I hear later on, the kicks aren’t so cute or little.

Leave a Reply

