Week 15

I decided to skip the blackboard and do some fun stuff with pictures. I think this is different and definitely takes less time.

The babe is the size of a navel orange!

Week15

Weekly Update:

Total weight gain/loss: I’m not sure… We’ll get the official added poundage from the doc next week.
Maternity clothes? Nothing new since the maternity leggings.
Stretch marks? Nope
Sleep: I’ve been waking up comfortably nuzzled in my body pillow laying on my back. Would have been awesome when I was training myself to sleep on my back. Let’s hope I can get myself to the left side and stay there!
Best moment this week: I feel great. No nausea or exhaustion.
Have you told family and friends: Yes!
Miss Anything? Still missing the wine 😦
Movement: I thought I felt some flutters a few days ago…but maybe it’s too soon. I don’t know.
Food cravings: No pregnancy cravings…just the regular cheese craving.
Anything making you queasy or sick: Chicken still turns me off so I’m still staying away.
Have you started to show yet: Looks like I am! *Note..this picture was taken in the evening so there’s definitely some food baby in there as well.
Gender prediction: No clue…trying not to lean one way or the other…but I def can’t wait to find out!!
Labor Signs: Nope
Belly Button in or out? All the way in.
Wedding rings on or off? On
Happy or Moody most of the time: Very happy! But am like a firecracker and if I get pissed off, it’s very easy to tell. I’m not sure that’s any different from normal.
Looking forward to: Finding out if it’s a boy or a girl and making plans on decorating the nursery (in the home that we don’t own yet!).

Leave a Reply

