Surprise!

It has literally been almost 2 months since I have posted on my blog. I bounced back and forth about whether or not I want to continue writing it. I currently follow a handful of blogs that I’m obsessed with and feel like I could never be on their level…but at the same time, this is such a great way of keeping a record… and not just of the things I cook, but of my life. So going forward, (I act like I’ve been doing this for years…hahaha!) this will be more of a public diary of life.

So? “What’s the surprise?” you’re asking. Well…..here’s a little peek……

Nick and I are going to be parents in May of 2013 and we’re so excited about it!!!!

Meet our little plum! 🙂

Baby R is almost 13 weeks old in my belly now and is almost 3 inches long! Which means I’m not quite showing yet, I just look like I’m full all of the time!!

I can’t wait to start bogging again and documenting the growth of my bump along with all of the other things going on in between. So stay tuned… 🙂

One thought on “Surprise!

  1. Yay yay yay! So exciting… You’re catching up to me! It will be nice to visit you in the hospital now 🙂 I’m so incredibly happy for you ❤

Leave a Reply

